Skip to main content

BEHOLD THE GLORY OF THE COVER REVEAL!!!

 

BEFORE WE GO BLOG is honoured to reveal the cover of:

A ROLL OF THE DICE  by the outstanding fantasy author Tim Hardie!

Explore the fantasy world of The Brotherhood of the Eagle in this collection of four short stories. Discover the truth behind the ancient legends and learn how a mysterious old woman became the chief counsellor to the Reavesburg Clan. How much silver will tempt a man to cross his employer, and do those old bone dice favour some more than others when the stakes are raised? Featuring tales of torn loyalties, manipulation and betrayal, A Roll of the Dice is perfect for existing fans as well as being an ideal introduction for those new to The Brotherhood of the Eagle series.

PRE-ORDER NOW!

 

Praise for The Brotherhood of the Eagle:

a master storyteller” – Jacob Sannox, author of The Dark Oak Chronicles and The Return of King Arthur Series

“this series is absolutely amazing”Sarah Chorn, author of Seraphina’s Lament and Of Honey and Wildfires

“a fantasy star on the rise”PL Stuart, author of The Drowned Kingdom Saga

“Fans of Joe Abercrombie, Mark Lawrence, and even George R. R. Martin will find themselves happily at home here” Goodreads Review 

Author Photo

 

Leave a Reply